Welcome to the RP-Alara Website

Get the Revised Plant Status Form – By clicking here

Note To all the RP-Alara Association Representatives:

The RP-Alara Association Meeting has been granted 1 CEC per contact hour (excluding meals without technical content and business meetings) to a maximum of 20 CEC and assigned ID 2019-00-001.

This credit applies to calendar years 2019-2022.

As credit was requested for all participants, this assignment will be posted to the AAHP website.

If you have any questions regarding this assignment, please contact us at aahpcec@burkinc.com


2020 RP-Alara Winter Meeting Announcement

When:Monday, January 27 through
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Where:Marriott Key West Beachside Hotel
3841 N. Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040
Room Info:Room Rate: $275 plus taxes
(ask for RP-Alara Association)

Reservation phone number:
(305) 296-8100 or (866) 679-5490

Reservation cut-off date:
Monday, December 16, 2019

What to Expect: Be prepared for discussion on successes, challenges & golden nuggets at your plant; high interest topic question and answers; informational presentations; round table discussions; and much more!

Suggestions on Technical Presentations or specific speakers are welcome. Please contact any Board Member if you have a suggestion or topic of interest. Board of Directors Email Address

Board of DirectorsEmail Address
Phone
Jeffrey Fontaine – Chairmanfontainej@firstenergycorp.com724-462-3423
Joseph Coughlin – Vice-Chairmanjoseph.coughlin@exeloncorp.com815-417-2722
Kinsey Boehl – Treasurerkinsey.boehl@fpl.com603-773-7638
Michelle Williams – Secretarymiwillia@southernco.com706-828-4236
 
Steering Board:Email AddressPhone
Steve Edelmansteven.edelman@exeloncorp.com717-948-8516
Bobby Frenchbofrenc@wcnoc.com620-203-1670
Lloyd Frinklfrink@entergy.gov917-855-0664
William Scarberrywilliam.scarberry@exeloncorp.com315-349-4880
 
Past-Chairman / Advisor:Email AddressPhone
Steve Lisistephen.lisi@duke-energy.com704-875-5124
Questions:If you have any questions or comments regarding the meeting please feel free to contact DeeDee McNeill DeGrooth at any of the below addresses or telephone numbers.

DeeDee McNeill DeGrooth, Nuclear Suppliers Association
Phone: (401) 637-4224 
E-mailNSAnews@charter.net