Welcome to the RP ALARA Website

Get the Revised Plant Status Form – By clicking here


Note To all the PWR RP ALARA Association Representatives:

The PWR RP/ALARA Association Meeting has been granted 1 CEC per contact hour (excluding meals without technical content and business meetings) to a maximum of 20 CEC and assigned ID 2019-00-001.

This credit applies to calendar years 2019-2022.

As credit was requested for all participants, this assignment will be posted to the AAHP website.

If you have any questions regarding this assignment, please contact us at aahpcec@burkinc.com


2020 PWR RP/ALARA Summer Meeting Announcement

When:Tuesday, June 16 through
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Where:Chattanooga Marriott Downtown
Two Carter Plaza
Chattanooga, TN  37402
Room Info:Room Rate: $180 plus taxes
(ask for RP-ALARA Association)

Reservation phone number:
(800) 841-1674

Reservation cut-off date:
Saturday, May 21, 2020

What to Expect: Be prepared for discussion on successes, challenges & golden nuggets at your plant; high interest topic question and answers; informational presentations; round table discussions; and much more!

Click here to register

Click Here to go see Future Meetings


Suggestions on Technical Presentations or specific speakers are welcome. Please contact any Board Member if you have a suggestion or topic of interest. Board of Directors Email Address

Board of DirectorsEmail AddressPhone
Jeffrey Fontaine
(Chairman)
fontainej@firstenergycorp.com724-462-3423
Joseph Coughlin
(Vice-Chairman)
joseph.coughlin@exeloncorp.com815-417-2722
Kinsey Boehl
(Treasurer)
kinsey.boehl@fpl.com603-773-7638
Bobby French
(Secretary)
bofrenc@wcnoc.com620-203-1670
 
Steering Board:Email AddressPhone
Joe Coughlinjoseph.coughlin@exeloncorp.com815-417-2722
Jim Fullerjwfuller@tva.gov423-762-3776
Mel Gibsonmgibson@entergy.com479-858-7679
Michelle Williamsmiwillia@southernco.com706-828-4236
 
Past-Chairman / Advisor:Email AddressPhone
Dana Pagedana.page@duke-energy.com803-701-3596
Questions:If you have any questions or comments regarding the meeting please feel free to contact DeeDee McNeill DeGrooth at any of the below addresses or telephone numbers.

DeeDee McNeill DeGrooth, Nuclear Suppliers Association
Phone: (401) 637-4224
E-mailNSAnews@charter.net