Barry Barton
Exelon
Byron
4450 N. German Church Road
Byron, IL 61010
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
815-406-2700
815-234-5414
barry.barton@exeloncorp.com
Jim Bement
Exelon
Ginna
1503 Lake Road
Ontario, NY 14519
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
585-791-3577

james.bement@exeloncorp.com
Kinsey Boehl
Florida Power & Light
Seabrook
Mail Stop 49-HW
PO Box 300
Seabrook, NH 03874
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
603-773-7638
603-773-7303
kinsey.boehl@fpl.com
Christy Branham
Robinson Nuclear Plant
Duke Energy
3581 West Entrance Rd
Hartsville, SC 29550
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
843-951-3150

christy.branham@duke-energy.com
Ray Bryant
Farley
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
PO Drawer 470
Ashford, AL 36312
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
334-814-4554
334-814-4642
raabryan@southernco.com
James Bungard
Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station
APS
5801 S. Wintersburg Road, MS 6265
Tonopah, AZ 85354-7529
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
623-393-5007

james.bungard@aps.com
James Carswell
Southern Company
Corporate
40 Inverness Center Parkway BIN010
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
205-992-5665

JACARSWE@southernco.com
Debby Champagne
TVA
Sequoyah
SB-2 PO Box 2000
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
423-843-7840

dlchampa@tva.gov
Scott A. Coufal
Omaha Public Power District
Fort Calhoun Nuclear Station
PO Box 550
Fort Calhoun, NE 68023
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
402-533-7179
402-533-7147
scoufal@oppd.com
Patrick Daly
Cantera
Exelon
4300 Winfield Road
Warrenville, IL 60555
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
815-458-7519

Patrick.daly@exeloncorp.com
Dean Divittore
Exelon
Three Mile Island
Rad Eng OOB-1
PO Box 480
Middletown, PA 17057-0480
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
717-948-8265
717-948-8502
dean.divittore@exeloncorp.com
Linda Doll
PSEG Nuclear, LLC
Salem
P.O. Box 236 Mail Stop S04
Hancocks Bridge, NJ 08038
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
856-339-2057
856-339-2618
linda.doll@pseg.com
Andrew Douthwaite
PSEG Nuclear, LLC
Salem
P.O. Box 236 Mail Stop S04
Hancocks Bridge, NJ 08038
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
856-339-2326
856-339-2618
andrew.douthwaite@pseg.com
Steve Edelman
Exelon
Three Mile Island
Rad Engineering OOB-1
2625 River Road
Middletown, PA 17057
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
717-948-8516
717-948-8502
Steven.Edelman@exeloncorp.com
Christopher Elder
Dominion Energy South Carolina
VC Summer
Bradham Blvd & Hwy 215 P.O. Box 88
Jenkinsville, SC 29065-088
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
803-345-4309

christopher.elder@scana.com
Terry Farrand
South Texas Project Nuclear Operating Company
STP
P.O. Box 289
Wadsworth, TX 77483
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
361-972-8572

tlfarrand@stpegs.com
Abby Fields
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
Vogtle
7821 River Road
Waynesboro, GA 30830
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
706-848-3432
706-848-4267
acfields@southernco.com
Jeffrey Fontaine
First Energy Corporation
Beaver Valley
PO Box 4
Shippingport, PA 15077
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
724-682-5120
724-682-7632
fontainej@firstenergycorp.com
Jonathan R. Fox
Duke Energy
Corporate Office
526 S. Church St.
Charlotte, NC 28201-1006
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
704-382-4376
704-382-3797
jrfox1@duke-energy.com
Lloyd Frink
Entergy Nuclear Northeast
Indian Point Energy Center
PO Box 249
Buchanan, NY 10511
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
914-254-5805

lffrink@entergy.com
Jim Fuller
TVA
Sequoyah
SB-2 PO Box 2000
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
423-843-7711

jwfuller@tva.gov
Claudia Gallagher
First Energy Corporation
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
419-321-8002
419-249-2338
clgallagher@firstenergycorp.com
Alex Garza
First Energy Corporation
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
419-321-8552

amgarza@firstenergycorp.com
Kenneth Grim
TVA
Watts Bar Nuclear Plant
P.O. Box 2000
Spring City, TN 37381-2000
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
423-365-8020
423-365-1665
krgrim@tva.gov
Lori Grusecki
Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station
APS
5801 S. Wintersburg Road, MS 7397
Tonopah, AZ 85354-7529
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
623-393-6715

lori.grusecki@aps.com
Dennis Hampton
Nextera Energy
Seabrook
Mail Stop 49-HW
PO Box 300
Seabrook, NH 03874
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
603-773-7239
603-773-7303
dennis_hampton@nexteraenergy.com
Daniel Higginbotham
Dominion Energy South Carolina
V.C. Summer
Bradham Blvd & Hwy 215 P.O. Box 88
Jenkinsville, SC 29065-088
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
803-931-5693

daniel.higginbotham@scana.com
Sam Hobbs
Xcel Energy
Prairie Island
1717 Wakonade Dr
Welch, Mn 55089
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
651-388-1121 X 6243

Sam.Hobbs@xenuclear.com
Stephen Holmes
Exelon
R.E. Ginna
1503 Lake Road
Ontario, NY 14519
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
315-791-3577

stephen.holmes@exeloncorp.com
Pat Hoppe
American Electric Power
DC Cook
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
269-466-2640
269-466-2661
pwhoppe@aep.com
David Howard
Framatome
155 Mill Ridge Rd.
Lynchburg, VA 24502-4341
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
434-832-4167
434-832-0602
david.howard@framatome.com
Douglas Hubenak
Houston Power & Light
STP
PO Box 289
Wadsworth, TX 77483
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
361-972-7203
361-972-7184
djhubenak@stpegs.com
Duane Hutchinson
Florida Power & Light
Turkey Point Nuclear Plant
9760 SW 344th St.
Homestead, FL 33035
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
305-246-6769
305-246-6249
Duane.Hutchinson@fpl.com
Jason Ianacone
Wolf Creek Operating Corp.
Wolf Creek
1550 Oxen Lane
PO Box 411
Burlington, KS 66839-0411
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
620-364-8831 ext 4840
620-364-4154
jaianac@wcnoc.com
Mark Jones
British Energy
Sizewell B Nuclear Power Station
IP16 4UR
Near Leiston, Suffolk, UK
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
011441728653183
011441728653
mark.jones@british-energy.com
Olga Juza
American Electric Power
DC Cook
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
269-465-5901 x2038

oijuza@aep.com
Roger Keller
American Electric Power
DC Cook
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
269-313-9823
269-466-2906
rdkeller@aep.com
Phil Kelley
Duke Power Company
Oconee Nuclear Station
7800 Rochester Highway
Seneca, SC 29672
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
864-873-3212
864-873-3643
Phillip.Kelley@duke-energy.com
Scott Leach
Exelon
Byron Nuclear Station
4450 N. German Church Rd
Byron, IL 61010
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
815-406-2736
815-234-5414
scott.leach@exeloncorp.com
William Lehmbeck
Dominion
Kewaunee Power Station
N490, HWY 42
Kewaunee, WI 54216
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
920-388-8156

william.l.lehmbeck@dom.com
Kevin Licklider
Dominion Generation
North Anna
1022 Haley Drive
Mineral, VA 23117
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
540-894-2610
540-894-2200
kevin.licklider@dominionenergy.com
Douglas G. Linn
Framatome
155 Mill Ridge Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
434-832-2504
434-832-3691
Douglas.linn@framatome.com
Stephen Lisi
Duke Energy
McGuire
7800 Hagers Ferry Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
980-875-5124

stephen.lisi@duke-energy.com
Anne Lollis
Omaha Public Power District
Fort Calhoun Nuclear Station
PO Box 550
Fort Calhoun, NE 68023
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
402-533-6877
402-533-7147
alollis@oppd.com
Roy Lopez
Exelon
Calvert Cliffs
1650 Calvert Cliffs Parkway
Lusby, MD 20657
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
410-495-3840
410-495-3550
rouell.a.lopez@exeloncorp.com
Robert Mages
IPEC
P.O. Box 219
Buchanan, NY 10511
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
914-734-5455

rmages@entergy.com
David Martin
Xcel Energy
Prairie Island
1st Floor New Admin. Building
1717 Wakonade Drive East
Welch, MN 55089
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
651-267-6031

david.martin@xenuclear.com
David Miller
North American ALARA Center
American Electric Power
DC Cook
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
269-466-3428
217-333-2906
dwmiller2@aep.com
Dean Moore
Farley
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
PO Drawer 470
Ashford, AL 36312
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
334-814-4710
334-814-4642
admoore@southernco.com
Maria Nappi
Dominion
Millstone Station
Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
860-444-4207
860-444-4241
maria.g.nappi@dominionenergy.com
Douglas Noble
First Energy Corpration
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
419-321-7780

dlnoble@firstenergycorp.com
Jeff Nolen
TVA
Sequoyah
SB-2 PO Box 2000
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
423-843-8252

jlnolen@tva.gov
Gil Nordlund
First Energy Corporation
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
419-321-7219

ganordland@firstenergycorp.com
Jennifer Norris
Exelon
Calvert Cliffs
1650 Calvert Clikffs Parkway
Lusby, MD 20657
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
410-495-6028
410-495-3550
jennifer.norris@exeloncorp.com
Dana Page
Duke Energy
Catawba Nuclear Station
4800 Concord Road
York, SC 29745
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
803-701-3596
803-701-3555
Dana.Page@Duke-Energy.com
Richard Palone
EDF Energy
Sizewell B Nuclear Power Station
IP16 4UR
Near Leiston
Suffolk, UK
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
011441728653640

Richard.palone@edf-energy.com
Joe Pointon
South Texas Project Nuclear Operating Company
South Texas Project
PO Box 289
Wadsworth, TX 77483
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
361-972-8722
361-972-7184
jwpointon@stpegs.com
Michael Pope
Dominion Energy South Carolina
VC Summer
Bradham Blvd & Hwy 215 P.O. Box 88
Jenkinsville, SC 29065-088
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
803-345-4873

michael.pope@scana.com
Russell Pucci
First Energy Corporation
Beaver Valley
PO Box 4
Shippingport, PA 15077
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
724-682-7666
724-682-7632
puccir@firstenergycorp.com
Dean Ramey
Robinson Nuclear Plant
Duke Energy
3581 West Entrance Road
Hartsville, SC 29550
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
843-857-1276

billlie.ramey@duke-energy.com
Guy Renn
EDF Energy
Sizewell B Nuclear Power Station
IP16 4UR
Near Leiston
Suffolk, UK
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
011441728653183

guy.renn@edf-energy.com
Jack Reuter
First Energy Corporation
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
419-321-7425

jbreuter@firstenergycorp.com
Robin Rogers
Framatome
155 Mill Ridge Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
434-832-2833
434-832-3691
robin.rogers@framatome.com
Rick Rogers
Pacific Gas & Electric
Diablo Canyon
104/2/217
P.O. Box 56
Avila Beach, CA 93424
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
805-545-4951
805-545-3459
rwr2@pge.com
Sonny Ryan
Pacific Gas & Electric
Diablo Canyon
P.O. Box 56
Avila Beach, CA 93424
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
805-545-4983
805-545-6645
ber1@pge.com
Bill Scarberry
Exelon Generation
Corporate
200 Exelon Way
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
785-221-4492

William.Scarberry@exeloncorp.com
Joseph Schwantner
Braidwood
Exelon
35106 South Rt. 53, Suite 84
Braceville, IL 60407
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
815-417-2723

joseph.schwantner@exeloncorp.com
Michael Seabock
Duke Energy
Harris Nuclear Plant
5413 Shearon Harris Road
New Hill, NC 27562
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
919-362-2808

mike.seabock@duke-energy.com
Pamela Sergent-Dix
PSEG Nuclear; LLC
Salem
PO Box 236 Mail Stop SO4
Hancocks Bridge, NJ 08038
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
856-339-1262
856-274-9772
Pamela.Sergent-Dix@pseg.com
Roger Sherman
Entergy
Waterford
17265 River Road
Killona, LA 70066
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
504-464-3376

rsherm1@entergy.com
Chris Singley
Exelon
Ginna
1503 Lake Road
Ontario, NY 14519
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
315-791-3263

Christian.Singley@exeloncorp.com
Bart Steckler
Dominion
Kewaunee Power Station
N490, HWY 42
Kewaunee, WI 54216
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
920.388.8271

bart.r.steckler@dom.com
Carl Summers
Tennesee Valley Authority
Sequoyah
SB-2 PO Box 2000
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
423-843-8540
423-843-7133
cjsummers@tva.gov
Reid Tagliamonte
Entergy
Indian Point
RP Dept U-3 Admin
Broadway & Bleaker
Buchanan, NY 10512
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
914-736-8674
914-736-814
rtaglia@entergy.com
Tyrone Trent
AmerenUE
Callaway
PO Box 620
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
573-676-8939
573-676-8820
TTrent@ameren.com
Vern Trent
Dominion Energy
Surry Nuclear Station
5570 Hog Island Road
Surry, VA 23883
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
757-365-2642

vern.trent@dominionenergy.com
Mark VonderHaar
Callaway Energy Center
Ameren Missouri
PO Box 620
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
314-974-8661
573-676-8820
mvonderhaar@ameren.com
Darrell White
Dominion Generation
Surry Nuclear Station
5570 Hog Island Rd.
Surry, VA 23883
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
757-365-2543
757-365-2675
dc.white@dom.com
Michelle Williams
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
Vogtle
7821 River Road
Waynesboro, GA 30830
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
706-848-4236
706-826-4222
miwillia@southernco.com
Angela Williams
Arizona Public Service
Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station
5801 S. Wintersburg Rd., M/S 7397
Tonopah, AZ 85354-7529
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
623-393-3867
623-393-1853
angela.williams@aps.com
Robert Wilson
Entergy Nuclear Northeast
Indian Point Energy Center
PO Box 249
Buchanan, NY 10551
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
845-736-8769

RWilso7@entergy.com