RP-Alara Member Roster

If your name is missing from the list below contact us to so we can update our records.

Barry Barton
Exelon
Byron
4450 N. German Church Road
Byron, IL 61010

Phone: 815-406-2700
Fax: 815-234-5414
E-mail: barry.barton@exeloncorp.com


Jim Bement
Exelon
Ginna
1503 Lake Road
Ontario, NY 14519

Phone: 585-791-3577
Fax:
E-mail: james.bement@exeloncorp.com


Charlotte Blue
Calvert Cliffs
Exelon
1650 Calvert Cliffs Parkway
Lusby, MD 20657

Phone: 410-495-6518
Fax:
E-mail: Charlotte.Blue@exeloncorp.com


Kinsey Boehl
Florida Power & Light
Seabrook
Mail Stop 49-HW
PO Box 300
Seabrook, NH 03874

Phone: 603-773-7638
Fax: 603-773-7303
E-mail: kinsey.boehl@fpl.com


Christy Branham
Robinson Nuclear Plant
Duke Energy
3581 West Entrance Rd
Hartsville, SC 29550

Phone: 843-951-3150
Fax:
E-mail: christy.branham@duke-energy.com


Ray Bryant
Farley
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
PO Drawer 470
Ashford, AL 36312

Phone: 334-814-4554
Fax: 334-814-4642
E-mail: raabryan@southernco.com


Gary Buckley
Quad Cities
Exelon
22710 206th Ave
Cordova, IL 61242

Phone: 309-227-2701
Fax:
E-mail: Gary.Buckley@exeloncorp.com


James Bungard
Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station
APS
5801 S. Wintersburg Road, MS 6265
Tonopah, AZ 85354-7529

Phone: 623-393-5007
Fax:
E-mail: james.bungard@aps.com


James Carswell
Southern Company
Corporate
40 Inverness Center Parkway BIN010
Birmingham, AL 35242

Phone: 205-992-5665
Fax:
E-mail: JACARSWE@southernco.com


Debby Champagne
TVA
Sequoyah
SB-2 PO Box 2000
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Phone: 423-843-7840
Fax:
E-mail: dlchampa@tva.gov


Mike Close
LaSalle
Exelon
2601 N 21st Rd
Marseilles, IL 61341

Phone: 815-415-2703
Fax:
E-mail: Michael.Close@Exeloncorp.com


Scott A. Coufal
Omaha Public Power District
Fort Calhoun Nuclear Station
PO Box 550
Fort Calhoun, NE 68023

Phone: 402-533-7179
Fax: 402-533-7147
E-mail: scoufal@oppd.com


Joe Coughlin
Braidwood
Exelon
35100 South Rt. 53
Braceville, IL 60407

Phone: 815-417-2722
Fax:
E-mail: joseph.coughlin@exeloncorp.com


Patrick Daly
Cantera
Exelon
4300 Winfield Road
Warrenville, IL 60555

Phone: 815-458-7519
Fax:
E-mail: Patrick.daly@exeloncorp.com


Dean Divittore
Exelon
Three Mile Island
Rad Eng OOB-1
PO Box 480
Middletown, PA 17057-0480

Phone: 717-948-8265
Fax: 717-948-8502
E-mail: dean.divittore@exeloncorp.com


Linda Doll
PSEG Nuclear, LLC
Salem
P.O. Box 236 Mail Stop S04
Hancocks Bridge, NJ 08038

Phone: 856-339-2057
Fax: 856-339-2618
E-mail: linda.doll@pseg.com


Andrew Douthwaite
PSEG Nuclear, LLC
Salem
P.O. Box 236 Mail Stop S04
Hancocks Bridge, NJ 08038

Phone: 856-339-2326
Fax: 856-339-2618
E-mail: andrew.douthwaite@pseg.com


Steve Edelman
Exelon
Three Mile Island
Rad Engineering OOB-1
2625 River Road
Middletown, PA 17057

Phone: 717-948-8516
Fax: 717-948-8502
E-mail: Steven.Edelman@exeloncorp.com


Clay Elliott
Byron
Exelon
4450 N German Church Rd
Byron, IL 61010

Phone: 815-406-2707
Fax:
E-mail: Clay.Elliott@exeloncorp.com


Barry Erdman
Calvert Cliffs
Exelon
1650 Calvert Cliffs Parkway
Lusby, MD 20657

Phone: 410-495-4784
Fax:
E-mail: Barry.Erdman@exeloncorp.com


Terry Farrand
South Texas Project Nuclear Operating Company
STP
P.O. Box 289
Wadsworth, TX 77483

Phone: 361-972-8572
Fax:
E-mail: tlfarrand@stpegs.com


Abby Fields
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
Vogtle
7821 River Road
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Phone: 706-848-3432
Fax: 706-848-4267
E-mail: acfields@southernco.com


Jeffrey Fontaine
First Energy Corporation
Beaver Valley
PO Box 4
Shippingport, PA 15077

Phone: 724-682-5120
Fax: 724-682-7632
E-mail: fontainej@firstenergycorp.com


Lloyd Frink
Entergy Nuclear Northeast
Indian Point Energy Center
PO Box 249
Buchanan, NY 10511

Phone: 914-254-5805
Fax:
E-mail: lffrink@entergy.com


Jim Fuller
TVA
Sequoyah
SB-2 PO Box 2000
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Phone: 423-843-7711
Fax:
E-mail: jwfuller@tva.gov


Claudia Gallagher
First Energy Corporation
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449

Phone: 419-321-8002
Fax: 419-249-2338
E-mail: clgallagher@firstenergycorp.com


Alex Garza
First Energy Corporation
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449

Phone: 419-321-8552
Fax:
E-mail: amgarza@firstenergycorp.com


Lori Grusecki
Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station
APS
5801 S. Wintersburg Road, MS 7397
Tonopah, AZ 85354-7529

Phone: 623-393-6715
Fax:
E-mail: lori.grusecki@aps.com


Dennis Hampton
Nextera Energy
Seabrook
Mail Stop 49-HW
PO Box 300
Seabrook, NH 03874

Phone: 603-773-7239
Fax: 603-773-7303
E-mail: dennis_hampton@nexteraenergy.com


John Harris
DC Cook
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106

Phone: 269-465-5901 ext. 2037
Fax:
E-mail: jwharris@aep.com


Dwight Hensel
Limerick
Exelon
Evergreen & Sanatoga Rds
Pottstown, PA 19464

Phone:
Fax:
E-mail: Dwight.Hensel@exeloncorp.com


Danny Higgenbotham
South Carolina Electric & Gas
V.C. Summer
P.O. Box 88
Jenkinsville, SC 29065-088

Phone: 803-931-5693
Fax: 803-608-2904
E-mail: daniel.higginbotham@dominionenergy.com


Steve Hillestad
Fitzpatrick
Exelon
268 Lake Rd
Oswego, NY 13126

Phone: 315-349-6372
Fax:
E-mail: Stephen.Hillestad@exeloncorp.com


Sam Hobbs
Xcel Energy
Prairie Island
1717 Wakonade Dr
Welch, Mn 55089

Phone: 651-388-1121 X 6243
Fax:
E-mail: Sam.Hobbs@xenuclear.com


Megan Holba
Braidwood
Exelon
35100 S. Rt 53
Braceville, IL 60407

Phone: 815-417-2712
Fax:
E-mail: megan.holba@exeloncorp.com


Stephen Holmes
Exelon
R.E. Ginna
1503 Lake Road
Ontario, NY 14519

Phone: 315-791-3577
Fax:
E-mail: stephen.holmes@exeloncorp.com


Bob Holmes
TMI
Exelon
Route 441S
Middletown, PA 17314

Phone: 717-948-8265
Fax:
E-mail: Robert.Holmes@exeloncorp.com


David Howard
Framatome
155 Mill Ridge Rd.
Lynchburg, VA 24502-4341

Phone: 434-832-4167
Fax: 434-832-0602
E-mail: david.howard@framatome.com


Douglas Hubenak
Houston Power & Light
STP
PO Box 289
Wadsworth, TX 77483

Phone: 361-972-7203
Fax: 361-972-7184
E-mail: djhubenak@stpegs.com


Duane Hutchinson
Florida Power & Light
Turkey Point Nuclear Plant
9760 SW 344th St.
Homestead, FL 33035

Phone: 305-246-6769
Fax: 305-246-6249
E-mail: Duane.Hutchinson@fpl.com


Jason Ianacone
Wolf Creek Operating Corp.
Wolf Creek
1550 Oxen Lane
PO Box 411
Burlington, KS 66839-0411

Phone: 620-364-8831 ext 4840
Fax: 620-364-4154
E-mail: jaianac@wcnoc.com


Joe Jaegers
LaSalle
2601 N 21st Rd
Marseilles, IL 61341

Phone: 815-415-2701
Fax:
E-mail: Joesph.Jaegers@exeloncorp.com


Mark Jones
British Energy
Sizewell B Nuclear Power Station
IP16 4UR
Near Leiston, Suffolk, UK

Phone: 011441728653183
Fax: 011441728653
E-mail: mark.jones@british-energy.com


Olga Juza
American Electric Power
DC Cook
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106

Phone: 269-465-5901 x2038
Fax:
E-mail: oijuza@aep.com


Roger Keller
American Electric Power
DC Cook
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106

Phone: 269-313-9823
Fax: 269-466-2906
E-mail: rdkeller@aep.com


Phil Kelley
Duke Power Company
Oconee Nuclear Station
7800 Rochester Highway
Seneca, SC 29672

Phone: 864-873-3212
Fax: 864-873-3643
E-mail: Phillip.Kelley@duke-energy.com


Adam King
Fitzpatrick
Exelon
268 Lake Rd
Oswego, NY 13126

Phone: 315-349-6744
Fax:
E-mail: Adam.King2@exeloncorp.com


Scott Leach
Exelon
Byron Nuclear Station
4450 N. German Church Rd
Byron, IL 61010

Phone: 815-406-2736
Fax: 815-234-5414
E-mail: scott.leach@exeloncorp.com


William Lehmbeck
Dominion
North Anna Power Station
1022 Haley Drive
Mineral, VA 23117

Phone: 540-894-2601
Fax:
E-mail: william.l.lehmbeck@dom.com


Kevin Licklider
North Anna Power Station
Dominion Energy
1022 Haley Drive
Mineral, VA 23117

Phone: 540-894-2873
Fax:
E-mail: kevin.licklider@dominionenergy.com


Douglas G. Linn
Framatome
155 Mill Ridge Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone: 434-832-2504
Fax: 434-832-3691
E-mail: Douglas.linn@framatome.com


Stephen Lisi
Duke Energy
McGuire
7800 Hagers Ferry Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Phone: 980-875-5124
Fax:
E-mail: stephen.lisi@duke-energy.com


Anne Lollis
Omaha Public Power District
Fort Calhoun Nuclear Station
PO Box 550
Fort Calhoun, NE 68023

Phone: 402-533-6877
Fax: 402-533-7147
E-mail: alollis@oppd.com


Roy Lopez
Exelon
Calvert Cliffs
1650 Calvert Cliffs Parkway
Lusby, MD 20657

Phone: 410-495-3840
Fax: 410-495-3550
E-mail: rouell.a.lopez@exeloncorp.com


David Martin
Xcel Energy
Prairie Island
1st Floor New Admin. Building
1717 Wakonade Drive East
Welch, MN 55089

Phone: 651-267-6031
Fax:
E-mail: david.martin@xenuclear.com


Howard McCrory
Peach Bottom
Exelon
1848 Lay Rd
Delta, PA 17314

Phone: 717-456-4690
Fax:
E-mail: Howard.McCrory@exeloncorp.com


Mike Mclean
DC Cook
AEP
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106

Phone: 269-465-5901 ext. 2037
Fax:
E-mail: mjmclean@aep.com


Charles Meighan
Exelon
Ginna
1503 Lake Road
Ontario, NY 14519

Phone: 315-791-3256
Fax:
E-mail: charles.meighan@exeloncorp.com


Dean Moore
Farley
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
PO Drawer 470
Ashford, AL 36312

Phone: 334-814-4710
Fax: 334-814-4642
E-mail: admoore@southernco.com


Douglas Noble
First Energy Corpration
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449

Phone: 419-321-7780
Fax:
E-mail: dlnoble@firstenergycorp.com


Jeff Nolen
TVA
Sequoyah
SB-2 PO Box 2000
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Phone: 423-843-8252
Fax:
E-mail: jlnolen@tva.gov


Gil Nordlund
First Energy Corporation
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449

Phone: 419-321-7219
Fax:
E-mail: ganordland@firstenergycorp.com


Jennifer Norris
Exelon
Calvert Cliffs
1650 Calvert Clikffs Parkway
Lusby, MD 20657

Phone: 410-495-6028
Fax: 410-495-3550
E-mail: jennifer.norris@exeloncorp.com


Nick Oudin
Dresden
Exelon
6500 N. Dresden Rd
Morris, IL 60450

Phone: 815-416-3472
Fax:
E-mail: Nicholas.Oudin@exeloncorp.com


Mike Overstreet
Dresden
Exelon
6500 N. Dresden Rd
Morris, IL 60450

Phone: 815-416-2710
Fax:
E-mail: Michael.Overstreet@exeloncorp.com


Frank Owens
Clinton
Exelon
8401 Power Rd
Clinton, IL 61727

Phone: 217-937-2703
Fax:
E-mail: Frank.Owens@exeloncorp.com


Dana Page
Duke Energy
Catawba Nuclear Station
4800 Concord Road
York, SC 29745

Phone: 803-701-3596
Fax: 803-701-3555
E-mail: Dana.Page@Duke-Energy.com


Richard Palone
EDF Energy
Sizewell B Nuclear Power Station
IP16 4UR
Near Leiston
Suffolk, UK

Phone: 011441728653640
Fax:
E-mail: Richard.palone@edf-energy.com


Bradley Pleasants
Dominion Generation
North Anna
PO Box 402
Mineral, VA 23117

Phone: 540-894-2610
Fax: 540-894-2200
E-mail: Bradley.Pleasants@dominionenergy.com


Joe Pointon
South Texas Project Nuclear Operating Company
South Texas Project
PO Box 289
Wadsworth, TX 77483

Phone: 361-972-8722
Fax: 361-972-7184
E-mail: jwpointon@stpegs.com


Russell Pucci
First Energy Corporation
Beaver Valley
PO Box 4
Shippingport, PA 15077

Phone: 724-682-7666
Fax: 724-682-7632
E-mail: puccir@firstenergycorp.com


Rick Ramage
Clinton
Exelon
8401 Power Rd
Clinton, IL 61727

Phone: 217-937-4445
Fax:
E-mail: Richard.Ramage@exeloncorp.com


Dean Ramey
Robinson Nuclear Plant
Duke Energy
3581 West Entrance Road
Hartsville, SC 29550

Phone: 843-857-1276
Fax:
E-mail: billlie.ramey@duke-energy.com


Guy Renn
EDF Energy
Sizewell B Nuclear Power Station
IP16 4UR
Near Leiston
Suffolk, UK

Phone: 011441728653183
Fax:
E-mail: guy.renn@edf-energy.com


Jack Reuter
First Energy Corporation
Davis Besse
5501 North State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449

Phone: 419-321-7425
Fax:
E-mail: jbreuter@firstenergycorp.com


Liz Roberts
Quad Cities
Exelon
22710 206th Ave
Cordova, IL 61242

Phone: 309-227-2702
Fax:
E-mail: Elizabeth.Roberts@exeloncorp.com


Robin Rogers
Framatome
155 Mill Ridge Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone: 434-832-2833
Fax: 434-832-3691
E-mail: robin.rogers@framatome.com


Rick Rogers
Pacific Gas & Electric
Diablo Canyon
104/2/217
P.O. Box 56
Avila Beach, CA 93424

Phone: 805-545-4951
Fax: 805-545-3459
E-mail: rwr2@pge.com


Sonny Ryan
Pacific Gas & Electric
Diablo Canyon
P.O. Box 56
Avila Beach, CA 93424

Phone: 805-545-4983
Fax: 805-545-6645
E-mail: ber1@pge.com


Bill Scarberry
Nine Mile Point
Exelon
348 Lake Rd
Oswego, NY 13126

Phone: 315-349-4880
Fax:
E-mail: William.Scarberry@exeloncorp.com


Joseph Schwantner
Braidwood
Exelon
35106 South Rt. 53, Suite 84
Braceville, IL 60407

Phone: 815-417-2723
Fax:
E-mail: joseph.schwantner@exeloncorp.com


Michael Seabock
Duke Energy
Harris Nuclear Plant
5413 Shearon Harris Road
New Hill, NC 27562

Phone: 919-362-2808
Fax:
E-mail: mike.seabock@duke-energy.com


Pamela Sergent-Dix
PSEG Nuclear; LLC
Salem
1 Alloway Creek Neck Road, M/C S04
Hancocks Bridge, NJ 08038

Phone: 856-339-1262
Fax: 815-274-9772
E-mail: Pamela.Sergent-Dix@pseg.com


Roger Sherman
Entergy
Waterford
17265 River Road
Killona, LA 70066

Phone: 504-464-3376
Fax:
E-mail: rsherm1@entergy.com


Chris Singley
Exelon
Ginna
1503 Lake Road
Ontario, NY 14519

Phone: 315-791-3263
Fax:
E-mail: Christian.Singley@exeloncorp.com


Erin Stalnecker
Dominion
Millstone Station
Rope Ferry Road
Waterford, CT 06385

Phone: 860-447-1791 x-6512
Fax:
E-mail: erin.s.stalnecker@dominionenergy.com


Bart Steckler
Dominion
Kewaunee Power Station
N490, HWY 42
Kewaunee, WI 54216

Phone: 920.388.8271
Fax:
E-mail: bart.r.steckler@dom.com


Carl Summers
Tennesee Valley Authority
Sequoyah
SB-2 PO Box 2000
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Phone: 423-843-8540
Fax: 423-843-7133
E-mail: cjsummers@tva.gov


Dave Taylor
Peach Bottom
Exelon
1848 Lay Rd
Delta, PA 17314

Phone: 717-456-4849
Fax:
E-mail: David.Taylor@exeloncorp.com


Glen Toft
PSEG Nuclear, LLC
Salem
PO Box 236 Mail Stop S04
Hancocks Bridge, NJ 08038

Phone: 856-339-1009
Fax: 856-339-2618
E-mail: glen.toft@pseg.com


Tyrone Trent
AmerenUE
Callaway
PO Box 620
Fulton, MO 65251

Phone: 573-676-8939
Fax: 573-676-8820
E-mail: TTrent@ameren.com


Doug VanHoorebeck
Dominion Energy
Surry Nuclear Station
5570 Hog Island Road
Surry, VA 23883

Phone: 757-365-2642
Fax: 757-617-4191
E-mail: R.VanHoorebeck@dominionenergy.com


Mark VonderHaar
Callaway Energy Center
Ameren Missouri
PO Box 620
Fulton, MO 65251

Phone: 314-974-8661
Fax: 573-676-8820
E-mail: mvonderhaar@ameren.com


Kevin Weirich
TVA
Watts Bar Nuclear Plant
P.O. Box 2000 MOB-2U
Spring City, TN 37381-2000

Phone: 423-365-8022
Fax:
E-mail: kaweirich@tva.gov


Michelle Williams
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
Vogtle
7821 River Road
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Phone: 706-848-4236
Fax: 706-826-4222
E-mail: miwillia@southernco.com


Angela Williams
Arizona Public Service
Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station
5801 S. Wintersburg Rd., M/S 7397
Tonopah, AZ 85354-7529

Phone: 623-393-3867
Fax: 623-393-1853
E-mail: angela.williams@aps.com


If your name is missing from the list below contact us to so we can update our records.