Welcome to the RP ALARA Website

Get the Revised Plant Status Form – By clicking here

Note To all the RP-ALARA Association Representatives:

The RP-ALARA Association Meeting has been granted 1 CEC per contact hour (excluding meals without technical content and business meetings) to a maximum of 20 CEC and assigned ID 2019-00-001.

This credit applies to calendar years 2019-2022.

As credit was requested for all participants, this assignment will be posted to the AAHP website.

If you have any questions regarding this assignment, please contact us at aahpcec@burkinc.com

Winter Meeting Announcement

When:Monday, January 24 through
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Where:Marriott Key West Beachside Hotel
3841 N. Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040
Room Info:Room Rate: $282 plus taxes
(ask for RP-ALARA Association)

Reservation phone number:
(305) 296-8100 or (866) 679-5490

Reservation cut-off date:
Friday, December 31, 2021

What to Expect: Be prepared for discussion on successes, challenges & golden nuggets at your plant; high interest topic question and answers; informational presentations; round table discussions; and much more!

Meeting Agenda

Click here to register

Click Here to go see Future Meetings

Suggestions on Technical Presentations or specific speakers are welcome. Please contact any Board Member if you have a suggestion or topic of interest. Board of Directors Email Address

Board of DirectorsEmail AddressPhone
Jeffrey Fontaine
Joseph Coughlin
Kinsey Boehl
Bob French
Steering Board:Email AddressPhone
Bill Scarberrywilliam.scarberry@exeloncorp.com785-221-4492
Dave Martindavid.martin@xenuclear.com651-267-6031
Lloyd Frinklfrink@entergy.com914-254-5805
Steve EdelmanSteven.Edelman@exeloncorp.com717-948-8516
Past-Chairman / Advisor:Email AddressPhone
Steve Lisistephen.lisi@duke-energy.com980-875-5124
Questions:If you have any questions or comments regarding the meeting please feel free to contact DeeDee McNeill at any of the below addresses or telephone numbers.

DeeDee McNeill, Nuclear Suppliers Association
Phone: (401) 637-4224