Welcome to the RP ALARA Website

Get the Revised Plant Status Form – By clicking here


Note To all the RP-ALARA Association Representatives:

This is to inform you that the RP-ALARA Association Meeting has been granted 1 CEC per contact hour to a maximum of 20 CEC and assigned ID 2023-01-21-242. This credit applies to calendar years 2023-2026.

As credit was requested for all participants, this assignment will be posted to the AAHP website.

If you have any questions regarding this assignment, please contact us at aahpcec@burkinc.com


2024 RP-ALARA
Winter Meeting Announcement

When:Monday, January 22 through
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
Where:Marriott Key West Beachside Hotel
3841 N. Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040
Room Info:Room Rate: $339 plus taxes
(ask for RP-ALARA Association)

Reservation phone number:
(305) 296-8100 or (866) 679-5490

Here is the reservation link to make online reservations:
Book your group rate for RP-ALARA 2024

Reservation cut-off date:
Friday, December 29, 2023

What to Expect: Be prepared for discussion on successes, challenges & golden nuggets at your plant; high interest topic question and answers; informational presentations; round table discussions; and much more!

Meeting Agenda

Click here to register

Click the link below for room reservations:
Book your group rate for RP-ALARA Association

Click Here to go see Future Meetings


Suggestions on Technical Presentations or specific speakers are welcome. Please contact any Board Member if you have a suggestion or topic of interest. Board of Directors Email Address

Board of Directors Email Address Phone
John Hertz
(Chairman)
jjhertz@tva.gov 423-843-6875
Frank Owens
(Vice-Chairman)
frank.owens@constellation.com 217-937-2703
Jonah Morgan
(Secretary)
jbmorgan@stpegs.com 361-972-4045
Kevan Weirich
(Treasurer)
kaweirich@tve.gov 253-722-9861
 
Steering Board: Email Address Phone
Bob French bob.french@evergy.com 620-203-1670
Scott Leach scott.leach@constellation.com 815-766-1791
Dave Martin david.martin@xenuclear.com 651-267-6031
Ryan Brown rbrown2@energyharbor.com 567-708-8700
 
Past-Chairman / Advisor: Email Address Phone
Joe Coughline joseph.coughlin.constellatino.com 815-258-6617
Questions:If you have any questions or comments regarding the meeting please feel free to contact DeeDee McNeill at any of the below addresses or telephone numbers.

DeeDee McNeill, Nuclear Suppliers Association
Phone: (509) 551-1808
E-mailrp.alara.assn@gmail.com