Welcome to the RP ALARA Website

Get the Revised Plant Status Form – By clicking here


Note To all the RP-ALARA Association Representatives:

The RP-ALARA Association Meeting has been granted 1 CEC per contact hour (excluding meals without technical content and business meetings) to a maximum of 20 CEC and assigned ID 2019-00-001.

This credit applies to calendar years 2019-2022.

As credit was requested for all participants, this assignment will be posted to the AAHP website.

If you have any questions regarding this assignment, please contact us at aahpcec@burkinc.com


2023 RP-ALARA
Winter Meeting Announcement

When:Monday, January 23 through
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Where:Marriott Key West Beachside Hotel
3841 N. Roosevelt Blvd
Key West, FL 33040
Room Info:Room Rate: $289 plus taxes
(ask for RP-ALARA Association)

Reservation phone number:
(305) 296-8100 or (866) 679-5490

Reservation cut-off date:
Friday, December 30, 2022

What to Expect: Be prepared for discussion on successes, challenges & golden nuggets at your plant; high interest topic question and answers; informational presentations; round table discussions; and much more!

Meeting Agenda

Click here to register

Click the link below for room reservations:
Book your group rate for RP-ALARA Association

Click Here to go see Future Meetings


Suggestions on Technical Presentations or specific speakers are welcome. Please contact any Board Member if you have a suggestion or topic of interest. Board of Directors Email Address

Board of DirectorsEmail AddressPhone
Joseph Coughlin
(Chairman)
joseph.coughlin@constellation.com815-417-2722
Kinsey Boehl
(Vice-Chairman)
kinsey.boehl@fpl.com603-773-7638
Avril Stewart
(Secretary)
agstewart@tva.gov954-756-1163
Frank Owens
(Treasurer)
frank.owens@constellation.com217-937-2703
 
Steering Board:Email AddressPhone
Dave Martindavid.martin@xenuclear.com651-267-6031
Angela Williamsangela.williams@aps.com480-364-4883
Michelle Williamsmiwillia@southernco.com706-848-4236
John Hertzjjhertz@tva.gov423-843-6875
Jonah Morganjbmorgan@stpegs.com361-972-4045
 
Past-Chairman / Advisor:Email AddressPhone
Jeffrey Fontainefontainej@energyharbor.com724-462-3423
Questions:If you have any questions or comments regarding the meeting please feel free to contact DeeDee McNeill at any of the below addresses or telephone numbers.

DeeDee McNeill, Nuclear Suppliers Association
Phone: (401) 637-4224
E-maildeedeemcneill@nuclearsuppliers.org